RUSSIA EXPO

04.11.2023–08.07.2024
MOSCOW, VDNH

MOSCOW, VDNH
04.11.2023–08.07.2024

Rostov region

The Rostov region is a unique natural, geographical, historical, literary and gastronomic space, shaped by time and people. The cradle of the Don Cossacks, the birthplace of world-famous writers, the leading industrial, agricultural, scientific and educational center of the country - while carefully preserving our history and traditions, we are dynamically advancing in all fields of social, economic and cultural life and look confidently into the future. Here, on our land, you will find everything that a discerning traveler could wish for - a sunny climate, a rich historical heritage, modern hotels, the sea, steppes, mustangs, vineyards and wineries, the best tours, unique gastronomic and natural locations.
The Rostov region is the breadbasket of Russia, the leading industrial, agricultural, scientific and educational center of the country. A leader in the production of green energy, the largest cluster of nuclear and wind power generation, one of the leading regions in the field of foreign trade. Our fields are processed by robots, and every two out of three combine harvesters in Russia are made in the Don region.
Rostov is a port of five seas, one of the significant transport hubs in Russia.
At the stand of the Rostov region, visitors will be able to touch the history of the Don Cossacks, see a dynamic, colorful, spectacular video about the riches of our land, walk along the Don steppe strewn with tulips, fight on the big screen for first place in the “Battle of the Harvesters” and play other Don-themed games, while famous characters will accompany you as you get acquainted with our stand: Platov, Ranevskaya, Chekhov, Peter the Great and others.
However, the main highlight of our stand, which you cannot help but notice, is the red horse that can talk!
Photo: Rostov region
Photo: Rostov region
Did you like the participant?
Your vote is of great importance in determining the winner.
Vote

международная Выставка - форум

04.11.2023–08.07.2024
москва
вднх

москва, вднх
04.11.2023–08.07.2024

Ростовская область

Ростовская область — уникальное природное, географическое, историко-литературное и гастрономическое пространство, сформированное временем и людьми. Колыбель донского казачества, родина известных на весь мир писателей, ведущий промышленный, аграрный и научно-образовательный центр страны — бережно сохраняя свою историю и традиции, мы динамично развиваемся во всех сферах общественной, экономической и культурной жизни и уверенно смотрим в будущее. Здесь, на нашей земле, вы встретите всё, что только может пожелать взыскательный путешественник, — солнечный климат, богатое историческое наследие, современные отели, море, степи, мустангов, виноградники и винодельни, лучшие экскурсии, уникальные гастрономические и природные локации.
Ростовская область — житница России, ведущий промышленный, аграрный и научно-образовательный центр страны. Лидер по производству зелёной энергии, крупнейший кластер атомной и ветрогенерации, один из ведущих регионов в сфере внешней торговли. Наши поля обрабатываются роботами, а каждые два из трёх комбайнов России сделаны на Дону.
Ростов — порт пяти морей, один из значимых транспортных узлов России.
На стенде Ростовской области посетители смогут прикоснуться к истории донского казачества, увидеть динамичный, красочный, эффектный видеофильм о том, чем богата наша земля, пройтись по донской степи, усыпанной тюльпанами, сразиться на большом экране за первое место в «Битве комбайнов» и сыграть в другие игры на донскую тематику, а сопровождать знакомство с нашим стендом вас будут знаменитые персонажи: Платов, Раневская, Чехов, Пётр Великий и другие.
Но главная изюминка нашего стенда, которую вы не сможете не заметить, — это красный конь, который умеет разговаривать!
Фото: Ростовская область
Фото: Ростовская область
Понравился участник?
Ваш голос имеет огромное значение для определения победителя.
Голосовать за экспозицию