RUSSIA EXPO

04.11.2023–08.07.2024
MOSCOW, VDNH

MOSCOW, VDNH
04.11.2023–08.07.2024

Chuvash Republic

Chuvashia is the birthplace of cosmonaut No. 3 Andriyan Nikolayev, ballerina Nadezhda Pavlova and designer of naval flagships Alexey Krylov. Solar batteries and chemical products, tractors and knitwear, hops and candies from Chuvashia are known both in Russia and far beyond its borders.
The traditions of Chuvash embroidery were able to unite the whole country in the project "Embroidered Map of Russia".
The exposition of the republic is called "Chuvashia is Thankful". Its key art object is Tukhya. It is a headdress worn by Chuvash girls since ancient times. The art object reaches a height of 6 meters and is handmade by Chuvash craftsmen from 217 light elements that change color depending on what is happening at the exposition.
Inside Tukhya there is a VR zone. In it you will find yourself next to a huge oak tree "Kiremet". The Chuvash bogatyr Ulyp will tell you the legend about "Five sons of Khan Kubrat" and the main milestones of the establishment of Chuvashia.
On the left side there is a 3D-hologram zone. There is a three-dimensional image of Ivan Yakovlev, the enlightener of the Chuvash people. Thanks to him 150 years ago the republic got its alphabet with 37 letters. With the help of neural networks, the hologram answers any question.
To the right is the zone of sectoral interactives. Here different organizations of Chuvashia show the best developments that can be interacted with - from intraoral scanner to robot android "Serega".
Photo: Autonomous Nonprofit Organization "Investment Development Agency of the Chuvash Republic"
Did you like the participant?
Your vote is of great importance in determining the winner.
Vote

международная Выставка - форум

04.11.2023–08.07.2024
москва
вднх

москва, вднх
04.11.2023–08.07.2024

Чувашская Республика

Призер в номинации
3 место
Сохранение традиций
Чувашия — родина космонавта № 3 Андрияна Николаева, балерины Надежды Павловой и проектировщика флагманов корабельного флота Алексея Крылова. Солнечные батареи и химические продукты, тракторы и трикотаж, хмель и конфеты из Чувашии известны и в России, и далеко за её пределами.
Традиции чувашской вышивки смогли объединить всю страну в проекте «Вышитая карта России».
Экспозиция республики называется «Чувашия Благодарит». Её ключевой арт-объект — Тухья. Это головной убор, который носили чувашские девушки с древних времён. Арт-объект достигает в высоту 6 метров и создан чувашскими умельцами вручную из 217 световых элементов, меняющих цвет в зависимости от происходящего на экспозиции.
Внутри Тухьи расположена зона VR. В ней вы окажетесь рядом с огромным дубом «Киреметь». Чувашский богатырь Улып расскажет вам легенду о «Пяти сыновьях хана Кубрата» и основных вехах становления Чувашии.
С левой стороны расположена зона 3D-голограмм. В ней находится объёмное изображение просветителя чувашского народа Ивана Яковлева. Благодаря ему республика 150 лет назад обрела свой алфавит, в котором 37 букв. Голограмма при помощи нейросетей отвечает на любой вопрос.
Справа находится зона отраслевых интерактивов. Здесь разные организации Чувашии показывают лучшие разработки, с которыми можно взаимодействовать — от интраорального сканера до робота-андроида «Серега».
Фото: АНО «Агентство инвестиционного развития Чувашской Республики»
Понравился участник?
Ваш голос имеет огромное значение для определения победителя.
Голосовать за экспозицию