RUSSIA EXPO

04.11.2023–08.07.2024
MOSCOW, VDNH

MOSCOW, VDNH
04.11.2023–08.07.2024

Yamalo-Nenets autonomous area

Yamal is a land where centuries-old traditions of the indigenous peoples of the North and advanced technologies coexist side by side. It is a region where it is comfortable to live and pleasant to work.
Yamal is a land of endless riches. We produce oil and gas here. We work in harmony with nature, with care for our native land. In the pavilion you will learn how the pioneers explored this land, how the region lives now and why you should see Yamal with your own eyes.

The show in the central part of the stand inside the polar flower will tell about the inspiring power of Yamal. About the past, present and future of this harsh and beautiful land where people have built comfortable cities, work, raise children, create and dream.

You can control powerful natural phenomena here.

To learn more about the history of Yamal, you are invited to take a trip on the most unusual nuclear icebreaker "Yamal". By directing a spotlight on the screen, you can illuminate the main events from the distant and recent past of this land.

Visitors will probably be interested to know how the "blue fuel" is extracted and what happens to it afterwards. Three screens will tell about the journey of gas. You have to turn the valve to extract gas and press the shaped buttons to get the gas to where it is needed.

Yamal is the best place to live. But what will it be like here tomorrow? With the help of a neural network, you can choose words from a list and see the visualization of the Yamal’s future on their basis.

At the end of your visit to the stand, you should look above yourself and see the northern lights - then all your wishes will definitely come true.
Photo: Press office of the Governor of the YNAA
Photo: Press office of the Governor of the YNAA
Photo: Press office of the Governor of the YNAA
Did you like the participant?
Your vote is of great importance in determining the winner.
Vote

международная Выставка - форум

04.11.2023–08.07.2024
москва
вднх

москва, вднх
04.11.2023–08.07.2024

Ямало-Ненецкий автономный округ

Ямал - земля, где рядом живут вековые традиции коренных народов Севера и передовые технологии. Это регион, где комфортно жить и приятно работать.
Ямал — край бесконечных богатств. Мы добываем здесь нефть и газ. Работаем в гармонии с природой, с заботой о родной земле. В павильоне можно будет узнать, как эту землю осваивали первопроходцы, чем живет округ сейчас и почему обязательно надо увидеть Ямал своими глазами.

Шоу в центральной части стенда внутри полярного цветка расскажет о вдохновляющей силе Ямала. О прошлом, настоящем и будущем суровой и прекрасной земли, где люди построили комфортные города, работают, растят детей, занимаются творчеством и мечтают.
Здесь можно управлять мощными природными явлениями.

Чтобы узнать больше об истории Ямала, предлагается совершить путешествие на самом необычном атомном ледоколе «Ямал». Направляя прожектор на экран, можно осветить главные события из далекого и недавнего прошлого этой земли.

Наверняка посетителям будет интересно узнать, как добывают «голубое топливо» и что с ним происходит потом. О пути газа расскажут три экрана. Нужно покрутить вентиль, чтобы добыть газ, и нажимать на фигурные кнопки, чтобы газ пришел туда, где он нужен.

Ямал - лучшее место для жизни. Но как тут будет завтра? При помощи нейросети можно выбрать из списка слова, на основе которых будет визуализировано будущее Ямала.

В завершение посещения стенда нужно взглянуть над собой и посмотреть на северное сияние – тогда все желания обязательно сбудутся.
Фото: Пресс-служба губернатора ЯНАО
Фото: Пресс-служба губернатора ЯНАО
Фото: Пресс-служба губернатора ЯНАО
Понравился участник?
Ваш голос имеет огромное значение для определения победителя.
Голосовать за экспозицию