RUSSIA EXPO

04.11.2023–08.07.2024
MOSCOW, VDNH

MOSCOW, VDNH
04.11.2023–08.07.2024

Karachay-Cherkess Republic

The concept of Karachay-Cherkess exposition stand is "Closer to the Stars", "Closer to the Mountains", "Closer to the People".
The Karachay-Cherkess Republic is an all-season tourist region of Russia and the astrophysical capital of the country, it is a part of the North Caucasian Federal District and has a convenient geographical location, advanced transportation infrastructure, inexhaustible natural riches and abundance of tourist resources. The exposition will introduce the centuries-old history of the peoples of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic and its rich historical heritage, as well as achievements in tourism, agriculture and industry, which our country can be rightfully proud of!
The concept of Karachay-Cherkess exposition stand is "Closer to the Stars", "Closer to the Mountains", "Closer to the People".
The exposition will introduce the centuries-old history of the peoples of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic and its rich historical heritage, as well as achievements in tourism, agriculture and industry, which our country can be rightfully proud of!
In the center of the exposition there is a model of the Special Astrophysical Observatory of the Russian Academy of Sciences, which includes an interactive simulation of the starry sky and is one of the largest centers for ground-based observations of the Universe in Russia. Walking inside the observatory, guests will be able to use VR-glasses to appreciate the play area for children, which will allow young participants to immerse themselves in the cosmic world.
On the exposition site there will be a central screen allowing to enjoy the fabulousness of the region, which includes the main achievements in tourism, agriculture, industry, hydropower, as well as nature and social infrastructure of our wonderful republic! There is also a sensor touch panel in the center of the exposition, which will provide an opportunity for stand visitors to select and view content about the region on a topic of interest.
Photo: Exhibition stand of Karachay-Cherkessia
Photo: Exhibition stand of Karachay-Cherkess
Photo: Exhibition stand of Karachay-Cherkess
Did you like the participant?
Your vote is of great importance in determining the winner.
Vote

Audio Guides

Аудиогид по стенду Карачаево-Черкесской Республики
16 minutes 54 seconds
Аудиогид по стенду Карачаево-Черкесской Республики
-

Interesting Facts

3D-tour
How to find
Pavilion 75 . #People_changing_country/ Regions of Russia / We are the Far East

News

Expo News
08.12.2023
Christmas tree of Karachay-Cherkessia: rams, cups and national ornaments

The fir tree of the republic is decorated in the recognizable style of the peoples of the North Caucasus and reflects the material culture of the people: products made of wool, dolls in national costumes, images of rams, horses, horn cups inlaid with metal, large garlands in the style of national ornaments, an abundance of gold.

Войти с помощью изображения лица (биометрии) можно, только если вы уже сдавали биометрию
Например, в мобильном приложении «Госуслуги Биометрия», в отделении ПАО «Банк ВТБ», на выставке в Павильоне №71
вход с помощью биометрии
Для использования изображения лица (биометрии) необходимо дать согласие, для этого вы будете перенаправлены на портал «Госуслуги»
Например, в мобильном приложении «Госуслуги Биометрия» , в отделении ПАО «Банк ВТБ», на выставке в Павильоне №71
Да, продолжить
Биометрия не найдена
Пожалуйста убедитесь, что у вас сдана биометрия, проверить можно с помощью мобильного приложения «Госуслуги Биометрия»
login to your Personal Account
Log in via social media
Or
Log in via email
Forgot your password?
Network account? Register
Пожалуйста, авторизуйтесь
Необходимо зарегистрироваться или войти в аккаунт
Назад
Recover
password
Please enter the email address you used when registering

международная Выставка - форум

04.11.2023–08.07.2024
москва
вднх

москва, вднх
04.11.2023–08.07.2024

Карачаево-Черкесская Республика

Концепция выставочного стенда Карачаево-Черкесии — «Ближе к звёздам», «Ближе к горам», «Ближе к людям».
Карачаево-Черкесская Республика — всесезонный туристический регион России и астрофизическая столица страны, входящая в состав СКФО и имеющая удобное географическое положение, развитую транспортную инфраструктуру, неисчерпаемые природные богатства и обилие туристических ресурсов. Экспозиция познакомит с многовековой историей народов Карачаево-Черкесской Республики и богатым историческим наследием, а также достижениями в области туризма, сельского хозяйства и промышленности, которыми наша страна может по праву гордиться!
Концепция выставочного стенда Карачаево-Черкесии — «Ближе к звёздам», «Ближе к горам», «Ближе к людям».
Экспозиция познакомит с многовековой историей народов Карачаево-Черкесской Республики и богатым историческим наследием, а также достижениями в области туризма, сельского хозяйства и промышленности, которыми наша страна может по праву гордиться!
В центре экспозиции расположен включающий в себя интерактивную имитацию звёздного неба макет Специальной астрофизической обсерватории Российской академии наук, которая является одним из крупнейших на территории России центров наземных наблюдений за Вселенной. Пройдя внутрь обсерватории, гости смогут с применением VR-очков оценить игровую зону для детей, которая позволит молодым участникам выставки погрузиться в космический мир.
На площадке экспозиции будет расположен центральный экран, позволяющий оценить сказочность региона, включающую в себя основные достижения в сфере туризма, сельского хозяйства, промышленности, гидроэнергетики, а также природу и социальную инфраструктуру нашей чудесной республики! Также в центре экспозиции расположена сенсорная тач-панель, которая предоставит возможность посетителям стенда выбрать и просмотреть контент о регионе на интересующую тему.
Фото: Выставочный стенд Карачаево-Черкесии
Фото: Выставочный стенд Карачаево-Черкесии
Фото: Выставочный стенд Карачаево-Черкесии
Понравился участник?
Ваш голос имеет огромное значение для определения победителя.
Голосовать за экспозицию