RUSSIA EXPO

04.11.2023–08.07.2024
MOSCOW, VDNH

MOSCOW, VDNH
04.11.2023–08.07.2024

Krasnodar region

Kuban has always been the breadbasket of Russia, the region that feeds the entire country. The fertile region gives Russia the richest harvests. The total land area in the region is more than 7.5 million hectares.
The Krasnodar region is the backbone of the country's economy: the region is a leader in construction, industry, and transport.
Kuban has always fascinated with its beauty and diversity - people of more than 100 nationalities live here in peace!
The stand of the Krasnodar region is located on an area of 100 square meters. Its area is conventionally divided into 2 zones: interactive and informative.
Every month there is a new theme, new color, new events at the Krasnodar region stand. The name of the stage is written on the screen at the top; here you can also find out the schedule of master classes, quizzes, and announcements of celebrity performances.
In the big screen area, you can see new implemented and successfully operating projects in all sectors. Here we talk about the achievements over the past 6 years, introduce the most iconic sights and the best resort locations.
As part of the RUSSIA EXPO, photographs of tourists will decorate our stand. And at the end of winter, we will choose one representative from each of the dozens of Russian regions. We will hold a photo shoot and then place banners with their pictures on the streets of their cities. It is important for us that the resorts of the Krasnodar region will be represented not by actors or models, but by real people who vacation at our resorts and love them.
Photo: Krasnodar region
Did you like the participant?
Your vote is of great importance in determining the winner.
Vote

создаем
будущее

Краснодарский край

Кубань всегда была житницей России, краем, который кормит всю страну. Плодородный регион даёт России самые богатые урожаи. Общая земельная площадь в крае — более 7,5 млн га.
Краснодарский край — опора экономики страны: регион лидирует в строительстве, промышленности, транспортной сфере.
Кубань всегда завораживала своей красотой и многообразием — здесь дружно живут люди более 100 национальностей!
Стенд Краснодарского края расположен на площади 100 кв. м. Его территория условно разделена на две зоны: интерактивную и информативную.
Каждый месяц на стенде Краснодарского края — новая тематика, новый цвет, новые мероприятия. Название этапа прописано на экране вверху, здесь же можно узнать расписание мастер-классов, викторин, анонсы выступлений знаменитостей.
В зоне большого экрана можно увидеть новые реализованные и успешно работающие проекты во всех сферах. Здесь мы рассказываем о достижениях за последние шесть лет, знакомим с самыми знаковыми достопримечательностями и лучшими курортными локациями.
В рамках выставки "Россия" фотографии туристов будут украшать наш стенд. А в конце зимы выберем по одному представителю в десятках регионов России. Проведём фотосессию и разместим баннеры с их изображением на улицах их городов. Для нас важно, что курорты Краснодарского края будут представлять не актёры и не модели, а реальные люди, которые отдыхают на наших курортах и любят их.
Фото: Краснодарский край
Конкурс экспозиций
Спасибо, что приняли участие в голосовании. Итоги будут подведены 6 июля.
Перейти к результатам