creating the future

The Ministry of Transport

At the exposition of the Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation you can learn about the prospects for the economy opened by transport, infrastructure and logistics projects in different parts of the country - from Kamchatka to Kaliningrad.
The latest achievements of the Russian transport industry will be presented to you.
At the exposition of the Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation you can learn about the prospects for the economy opened by transport, infrastructure and logistics projects in different parts of the country - from Kamchatka to Kaliningrad.
Feel yourself in the shoes of an industry specialist - from a railroad logistician to a sea captain.
A separate exposition is devoted to the national "Unmanned Aviation Systems" project. It will tell you how soon unmanned technologies will change our lives and become part of our everyday life.
Among the unique exhibits is a realistic scale model of the Crimean Bridge. Here you can also take a virtual tour on a simulator along the Crimean highway "Tavrida". And the simulator stand of the laboratory of immersive technologies with the help of augmented reality will allow you to feel yourself as a driver on other high-speed roads of the country or to be a machine driver of a super-modern electric train "Lastochka".
The Ministry of Transport of Russia, Rosavtodor and subjects of the country have created and will present an interactive map of the backbone network of highways.
Virtual reality will allow to visit the newest Russian airports and checkpoints. Realistic models will provide an opportunity to study in detail diesel locomotives, trains, icebreakers, an innovative dual-fuel ferry, an emergency rescue vessel, the latest portal inspection and screening complexes.
A three-dimensional hologram will take guests to the forest, where they will learn about the positive impact on the environment of the electronic document management system (SIS ETD), which was introduced by the Russian Ministry of Transport.
Photo: press service Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation
Photo: press service Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation
Photo: press service Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation
Photo: press service Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation
Photo: press service Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation
Photo: press service Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation
Photo: press service Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation
Photo: press service Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation
Photo: press service Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation
Photo: press service Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation
Exhibition Competition
Your vote is of great importance in determining the winner.
See results

международная Выставка - форум

04.11.2023–08.07.2024
москва
вднх

москва, вднх
04.11.2023–08.07.2024

Министерство транспорта

На экспозиции Министерства транспорта Российской Федерации вы сможете узнать, какие перспективы для экономики открывают транспортные, инфраструктурные и логистические проекты в различных частях страны – от Камчатки до Калининграда.
Вашему вниманию представлены последние достижения транспортной индустрии России.
Экспозиция Министерства транспорта Российской Федерации познакомит посетителей с обширной транспортной сетью нашей страны и сферами, которые курирует Минтранс России. Это воздушный, водный, авиационный, железнодорожный транспорт, строительство дорог, мостов, пунктов пропуска через госграницу, обеспечение безопасности на транспорте, деятельность международных транспортных коридоров, разработка беспилотных авиационных систем, цифровых сервисов и многое другое.
В числе уникальных экспонатов – реалистичная масштабная модель Крымского моста. Здесь же можно будет совершить виртуальный тур на симуляторе по крымской трассе «Таврида». А стенд-симулятор лаборатории иммерсивных технологий с помощью дополненной реальности позволит ощутить себя водителем на других скоростных дорогах страны или побыть машинистом суперсовременного электропоезда «Ласточка».
Минтрансом России, Росавтодором и субъектами страны сформирована и будет представлена интерактивная карта опорной сети автомобильных дорог.
Виртуальная реальность позволит побывать в новейших российских аэропортах и пунктах пропуска. Реалистичные макеты дадут возможность подробно изучить тепловозы, поезда, ледоколы, инновационный двухтопливный паром, аварийно-спасательное судно, новейшие портальные инспекционно-досмотровые комплексы.
Трёхмерная голограмма перенесёт гостей в лес, где они узнают о положительном влиянии на экологию системы электронного документооборота (ГИС ЭПД), которую внедрил Минтранс России.
Посетителей ждут интерактивные карты и фотозоны, мультимедийные экраны, ЗД-технологии, видеопрезентации, лекции, и даже образец ароматизированного асфальтобетона для строительства дорог и навигационный фонарь на солнечных батареях.
Фото: пресс-служба Министерство транспорта Российской Федерации
Фото: пресс-служба Министерство транспорта Российской Федерации
Фото: пресс-служба Министерство транспорта Российской Федерации
Фото: пресс-служба Министерство транспорта Российской Федерации
Фото: пресс-служба Министерство транспорта Российской Федерации
Фото: пресс-служба Министерство транспорта Российской Федерации
Фото: пресс-служба Министерство транспорта Российской Федерации
Фото: пресс-служба Министерство транспорта Российской Федерации
Фото: пресс-служба Министерство транспорта Российской Федерации
Фото: пресс-служба Министерство транспорта Российской Федерации
Понравился участник?
Ваш голос имеет огромное значение для определения победителя.
Голосовать за экспозицию