RUSSIA EXPO

04.11.2023–08.07.2024
MOSCOW, VDNH

MOSCOW, VDNH
04.11.2023–08.07.2024

Ministry of Health

The exposition area of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation “Serving Health!” demonstrates the history and objectives of the development of medical services up to 2030. Everyone will be able to take part in first aid workshops, practice medical procedures and do a medical check-up.
The exposition of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation "Serving Health!" will present the key achievements of the National Health System through the lens of the main periods of human life: Forming - childhood age, Preserving - working age, Supporting - old age.

Everyone will be able to learn about the history of the development of medical service in the period 1990-2023, about tasks and prospects of development up to 2030, to get acquainted with the latest innovations in medicine, to learn the details of the introduction of high-tech care in hospitals in different regions of the country, to take part in workshops on first aid or to get into virtual reality and try themselves in the role of a doctor.

It will also be possible to undergo self-diagnostics and get a glimpse of the creativity of doctors at the stand.
Photo: The Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation
Photo: The Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation
Did you like the participant?
Your vote is of great importance in determining the winner.
Vote

международная Выставка - форум

04.11.2023–08.07.2024
москва
вднх

москва, вднх
04.11.2023–08.07.2024

Министерство здравоохранения

На экспозиции Министерства здравоохранения РФ «На службе Здоровья!» представлена история и задачи развития медицинской службы до 2030 года. Все желающие смогут принять участие в мастер-классах по оказанию первой помощи, попробовать себя в роли врача, пройти самодиагностику.
На экспозиции Министерства здравоохранения РФ «На службе Здоровья!» будут представлены ключевые достижения национальной системы здравоохранения через призму основных периодов жизни человека: Формируем — детский возраст, Сохраняем — трудоспособный возраст, Поддерживаем — пожилой возраст.
Все желающие смогут познакомиться с историей развития медицинской службы в период 1990‒2023 годов, задачами и перспективами развития до 2030 года, прикоснуться к новейшим разработкам медицины, узнать детали внедрения системы высокотехнологичной помощи в больницы различных регионов страны, принять участие в мастер-классах по оказанию первой помощи или попасть в виртуальную реальность и попробовать себя в роли врача.
Также на стенде можно будет пройти самодиагностику и прикоснуться к творчеству врачей.
Фото: Министерство здравоохранения РФ
Фото: Министерство здравоохранения РФ
Понравился участник?
Ваш голос имеет огромное значение для определения победителя.
Голосовать за экспозицию