RUSSIA EXPO

04.11.2023–08.07.2024
MOSCOW, VDNH

MOSCOW, VDNH
04.11.2023–08.07.2024

Republic of North Ossetia-Alania

The primary concept goal of the Republic of North Ossetia - Alania's exhibition stand is to present the region from unusual angles. "Striving for the future by relying on the valuable traditions of the past" - this is about our republic, where the rich historical heritage is closely intertwined with the cultural diversity of the region and modern technologies.
If you have not been to North Ossetia yet, we will tell you about it from an unusual viewpoint: from family, gastronomic and educational tourism to pilgrimage and even extreme tourism. "Striving for the future by relying on the valuable traditions of the past" - this is about our republic, where the rich historical heritage is closely intertwined with the cultural diversity of the region and modern technologies. At the stand you will see presentations that will feature the most significant and interesting objects built over the last 6 years.
Among the things that await you at the stand are fascinating conversations with experts, master classes by famous sportsmen, exciting quests, photo zone and souvenirs with national flavor, virtual time travel around North Ossetia-Alania and its main tourist routes, cooking Ossetian pies in virtual reality, touchpad with a game based on the Ossetian epic.
North Ossetia-Alania always evokes genuine interest, and much is being done here to increase the region's investment attractiveness. This is facilitated by the republic's geographical location, a large number of historical and cultural heritage monuments, a well-developed transportation infrastructure, an established communications system, and the distinctive and unique culture of the multinational people of North Ossetia. We will demonstrate the projects of the facilities that are planned to be launched in the next 3-5 years.
Connect to Ossetia with us!
Photo: Exposition and Presentation Foundation of RNO-Alania
Did you like the participant?
Your vote is of great importance in determining the winner.
Vote

создаем
будущее

Республика Северная Осетия — Алания

Основной целью концепции контента выставочного стенда Республики Северная Осетия — Алания является представление региона с необычных ракурсов. «Устремлённость в будущее с опорой на ценные традиции прошлого» — это про нашу республику, где богатое историческое наследие тесно переплетено с культурным многообразием региона и современными технологиями.
Если вы ещё не были в Северной Осетии, то мы расскажем вам о ней с необычного ракурса: от семейного, гастрономического и познавательного туризма до паломнического и даже экстремального. «Устремлённость в будущее с опорой на ценные традиции прошлого» — это про нашу республику, где богатое историческое наследие тесно переплетено с культурным многообразием региона и современными технологиями. На стенде вы увидите презентации, в которых найдут отражение самые значимые и интересные объекты из числа построенных за последние 6 лет.
А ещё здесь вас ждут увлекательные беседы с привлечёнными экспертами, мастер-классы от известных спортсменов, захватывающие квесты, фотозона и сувениры с национальным колоритом, виртуальное путешествие во времени по РСО — Алания и её основным туристическим маршрутам, приготовление осетинских пирогов посредством виртуальной реальности, тачпад с игрой по мотивам осетинского эпоса.
Северная Осетия — Алания всегда вызывает неподдельный интерес, и здесь делается многое для повышения инвестиционной привлекательности региона. Этому способствует географическое положение республики, большое количество памятников историко-культурного наследия, развитая транспортная инфраструктура, сформированная система связи, самобытная и уникальная культура многонационального народа Северной Осетии. Мы продемонстрируем проекты тех объектов, которые планируются к вводу в эксплуатацию в течение ближайших 3–5 лет.
Включайся в Осетию вместе с нами!
Фото: Фонд "Фонд выставочной и презентационной деятельности РСО-Алания"
Конкурс экспозиций
Спасибо, что приняли участие в голосовании. Итоги будут подведены 6 июля.
Перейти к результатам