RUSSIA EXPO

04.11.2023–08.07.2024
MOSCOW, VDNH

MOSCOW, VDNH
04.11.2023–08.07.2024

Saint Petersburg

"St. Petersburg is the city where a good mood is born".

The exposition of the Northern Capital will tell about the special character of the city, the most important events in its history and achievements that influenced the development of the metropolis and the whole country.

The work of the stand is organized according to the event calendar, which is divided into thematic blocks revealing different facets of St. Petersburg: historical, ecological, maritime, sports, transportation, hospitable, youth, heroic, healthy, scientific, educational, cultural, comfortable, industrial and space.
Interactive events, presentations, lectures, master classes, quizzes, as well as prize drawings are planned.
St. Petersburg's exposition at the International RUSSIA EXPO is based on the concept of "St. Petersburg Cinema", which tells about the special character of the city, the most important events in its history and achievements, the innovative and scientific potential of the city, which influenced the development of the metropolis and the whole country. Thus, visitors are immersed in the atmosphere of modern St. Petersburg with its unique events and observe the transformation of the metropolis. The motto of the exposition is: "St. Petersburg is the city where a good mood is born".

Taking into account that the Northwestern Federal District is one of the most popular and demanded destinations in Russia for tourists, the regional expositions of this district are united by the brand "Silver Necklace of Russia". Visitors are invited to take part in a thematic quest at the stands of the regions - participants of the project, and after completing it the contestant will receive a souvenir and a "Silver Necklace tourist passport" with stamps of each region.
Photo: St. Petersburg stand
Photo: St. Petersburg stand
Did you like the participant?
Your vote is of great importance in determining the winner.
Vote

создаем
будущее

Санкт-Петербург

«Петербург — город, где рождается хорошее настроение».

Экспозиция Северной столицы расскажет об особом характере города, о важнейших событиях в его истории и достижениях, которые повлияли на развитие мегаполиса и всей страны.

Работа стенда организована согласно событийному календарю, который разделён на тематические блоки, раскрывающие разные грани Санкт-Петербурга: исторический, экологический, морской, спортивный, транспортный, гостеприимный, молодёжный, героический, здоровый, научный, образовательный, культурный, комфортный, промышленный и космический.
Запланированы интерактивные мероприятия, презентации, лекции, мастер-классы, викторины, а также розыгрыши призов.
В основе экспозиции Санкт-Петербурга на Международной выставке-форуме "Россия" лежит концепция «Петербургского кинотеатра», который рассказывает об особом характере города, о важнейших событиях в его истории и достижениях, инновационном и научном потенциале города, которые повлияли на развитие мегаполиса и всей страны. Таким образом посетители погружаются в атмосферу современного Санкт-Петербурга с его уникальными событиями, наблюдают за преобразованием мегаполиса. Девиз экспозиции: «Петербург — город, где рождается хорошее настроение».

Принимая во внимание, что Северо-Западный федеральный округ является одним из самых популярных и востребованных направлений в России для посещения туристами, экспозиции регионов указанного округа объединены брендом «Серебряное ожерелье России». Посетителям предлагается принять участие в прохождении тематического квеста на стендах регионов — участников проекта, по итогам которого участник получает памятный сувенир и «Паспорт туриста Серебряного ожерелья» со штампами каждого региона.
Фото: Стенд Санкт-Петербурга
Фото: Стенд Санкт-Петербурга
Конкурс экспозиций
Спасибо, что приняли участие в голосовании. Итоги будут подведены 6 июля.
Перейти к результатам